

Members of School Management Committee

1)	Mrs. Poonam Kochitty Principal, Lucknow	-	Chairperson
2)	Mrs. Monika Taneja Vice Principal, SAJS Lucknow	_	Vice Principal / Ex-Officio Member
3)	Mr. Pankaj Rathore Vice Principal, SAJS Lucknow	-	Vice Principal / Ex-Officio Member
4)	Mr. Himanshu Rai	_	Educationist
5)	Mr. Harish Sanduja Director Schools & IT, SAJES	-	Member
6)	Mrs. Smita Agarwal	-	Member
7)	Mrs. Sunita Aron	-	Member
8)	Mrs. Shalini Nambiar Principal, SAJS Ghaziabad	_	Member
9)	Ms. Rupali Patel Principal of LPS, Vrindavan Yojna, Lucknow	_	Principal CBSE School
10)	Mr. G.K. Dwivedi Principal of Kendriya Vidyalaya, SGPGI, LKC) -	Principal CBSE School
11)	Mrs. Sangeeta Batra	-	Teacher Representative
12)	Mrs. Shilpi Agarwal	-	Teacher Representative
13)	Mrs. Ruchika Kumar	-	Parent Representative
14)	Mrs. Pooja Saxena	_	Parent Representative